GHCT Members

Allen Anderson, Lic. #4428
US Realty Services
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# (888) 439-9080
hometeamhouston@aol.com
houston-homeinspections.com

Felix Angel, Lic. #20185
Vista R. E. Inspections
TPREIA Apprentice Inspector
Office# (281)642-1516
vista.insp@gmail.com

Richardo Barro Villadoniga, Lic. #1836
Aron Inspections
Office# (281) 583-5550
Master TPREIA Inspector
rbarro@aroninspections.com

Ashley Bowles, Lic. #20454
A.B. Bowles Home Inspections
Office# (832)306-3723
TPREIA Inspector
abowls@abbowles-homeinspections.com

Abner Brown, Lic. #20495
Arsenal Inspection Services
Office# (713) 501-3134
TPREIA Inspector
damv1968@mac.com

Jeff Burkman, Lic. #63505
Champions Engineering & Inspections
Office# (281)537-5522
TPREIA Inspector
jburkman@championsengineering.com

Clay Collins, Lic. #7147
Grace Home Inspection Services, LLC
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281) 489-9040
Clay@GraceHIS.com

Phil Cordes, Lic.#8962
Core Home Inspectors
TPREIA Inspector
Office# (713)517-5389
phil@corehomeinspectors.com
www.corehomeinspectors.com

Mike Cothran, Lic. #2995
MLC Inspections
Office# (281) 446-4381
Master TPREIA Inspector
mlcinspections@aol.com
mlcinspections.com

Albert Davis, Lic. #7391
Ideal Inspectors, LLC
Founding - Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)681-0763
idealinspectors@aol.com

Don Davison, Lic. #9825
Davison Real Estate Inspections
Charter - TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)382-1897
davisondm@gmail.com

Danny Drake, Lic. #5322
Danny William Drake Inspections
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)222-2190
dannywdrake@yahoo.com

Mark Emery, Lic. #5541
1st Choice Real Estate Inspections
Office# (713)703-4169
Certified TPREIA Inspector
memry@hal-pc.org

John Franzen, Lic. #1553
Allied Home Inspection Services
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office # (281)440-7939
Alliedinspect@gmail.com
www.alliedinspect.com

Ed Fryday, Lic.#6932
Space City Inspections, LLC
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office#(281)636-9419
edfryday@spacecityinsepctions.com

Greg Genser, Lic.#2962
Cypress Inspections
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office#(281)373-1018
gtg@cypressinspections.com

Ronald Givens, Lic.#1
Ronald I. Givens & Associates
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office#(713)524-4877
ron@ronaldgivens.com

Brian Grimm, Lic.#5646
Thorough-Fair Inspections, PLLC
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# ( 713)504-2768
bgrimm3071@aol.com

Louis Hart, Lic. #7676
Alpha Inspection Services
TPREIA Inspector
Office# (832) 651-9896
louis@associatedinsvcs.com

Jim Hime, Lic. #1646
James L. Hime
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)337-4052
jim@houstoninspections.com

Richard Jones, Lic. #6937
Silver Fox Inspections
TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)960-1583
silverfoxinsp@att.net

Scott Knecht, Lic. #8157
Texas Residential Inspection
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)788-5523
scottknecht356@gmail.com

Truman Laminack, Lic. #6665
All Star A1 Inspections
Office# (713)416-5626
Certified TPREIA Inspector
tlaminack@allstarinsp.com

Jonathan Lang, Lic. #9213
Texas Real Estate Inspection Services, Inc.
Office# (281) 300-9276
Certified TPREIA Inspector
inspectors@texasinspectors.net
texasinspections.net

Dean Limbaugh, Lic. #4599
Buyers Inspection Services
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (713)377-0111
dean_limbaugh@yahoo.com

Jimmy Longoria
First Quality Home Inspections
Office# (713)614-6315
Certified TPREIA Inspector
fqhinspections@hotmail.com

Bob Lovelace, Lic. #384
The Home Inspector
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281) 358-0606
boblovelace@aol.com
thehomeinspector.net

 

Bruce McCrary, Lic. #215
Bruce’s Home Inspection Co.
Office# (281) 488-7300
Certified TPREIA Inspector
bruceshome@sbcglobal.net
bruceshome.com

Derrick McMullen, Lic. #7117
AK Inspection Service
Office# (713)870-9801
Certified TPREIA Inspector
dwmcmullen@sbcglobal.net

John McNeely, Lic. #4828
Gulf Inspection Service
Office# (281)910-2408
Certified TPREIA Inspector
mcneelyjt@swbell.net

Don Midura, Lic. #375
Inspection Dimension, Inc.
Office# (281) 376-9445
Certified TPREIA Inspector
id199@aol.com
inspectiondimension.com

Michael Moran, Lic. #2317
M.L.S. Real Estate Inspection
Office# (713) 988-6716
Certified TPREIA Inspector
misrealestate@aol.com
inspecthoustonrealestate.com

Dev Nandlal, TREC # 7487
A & K Real Estate Services, Inc.
Office# (713)589-3549
TPREIA Inspector
info@ankrealestate.com
www.ankrealestate.com

Russell Nicholson, Lic. #841
Nicholson Inspection Services
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)880-7980
houstoninspections@sbcglobal.net

Robert Parks, Lic. #9367
Parks Real Estate Inspection Co.
Office# (713) 906-4374
Certified TPREIA Inspector
rsparks38@sbcglobal.net

Jayant Patel, Lic. #8050
Top Select Property Inspections, LLC
Office# 281-513-7924
Master TPREIA Inspector
topselect@hotmail.com

Glenn Peterson, Lic. #8114
Texas Residential Inspections
Office# (281)455-4785
Certified TPREIA Inspector
mgp05405@gmail.com

Robert Rexer, Lic. #20199
Rexer Home Inspection Services
Office# (832) 326-8992
Master TPREIA Inspector
bob@bobrexer.com

Brenda Roebuck, Lic. #4450
TexaSpec Inspections
Office# (281)370-6803
Administrative
brenda-r@texaspec.com
texaspec.com

Paul Roebuck, Lic. #3740
TexaSpec Inspections
Office# (281)370-6803
Master TPREIA Inspector
paulroebuck@texaspec.com
texaspec.com

Dan Romero, Lic. #4088
American Eagle Professional Real Estate
Office# (832) 275-0325
Certified TPREIA Inspector
aeinspections@yahoo.com

Sam Sahagian, Lic. #7669
Vital Inspections
Office# (832) 453-2766
Certified TPREIA Inspector
sam@vitalinspections.com
vitalinspections.com

Kevin Smith, Lic. #3234
Forward Assist
Office# 713-858-1330
Certified TPREIA Inspector
kstart@sbcglobal.net

Richard Stanfield, Lic. #
VIP Inspection Services
Office# (281)630-2301
Advanced TPREIA Inspector
inspectorstanfield@yahoo.com

Earl Stepp, Lic. #8279
Integrity Inspections
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (713)419-1841
earl@integrityinspectionstx.com

George Szontagh, Lic. #2212
Housecheck
Office# (713)528-1848
Master TPREIA Inspector

Phillip Van Overbeke, Lic. #9432
Van Overbeke Home Inspections
Office# (832)573-1433
Advanced TPREIA Inspector
phi.homeinspector@gmail.com

Mahima (Ruby) Varma, Lic. #8396
Foresight Engineering & Inspections
Charter - Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# 713-661-9200

foresight9200@hotmail.com

Jitendra Varma, Lic. #3864
Foresight Engineering & Inspections
Office 713-661-9200
Master TPREIA Inspector
foresight9200@hotmail.com

Richard Washington, Lic. #7238
R W Home Inspections
Office# (713)385-6456
TPREIA Inspector
richard@rwhomeinspections.com

Fred Willcox
Willcox Inspections
Office 713-461-0009
Master TPREIA Inspector
fwillcox@comcast.net

Leorange Wright, Lic. #9216
City Rite Inspections
Office# (713)824-3029
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Le_right@yahoo.com

Kyle Yeary, Lic. #9819
Yeary Inspection Services
Office# (281) 454-4663
Certified TPREIA Inspector
yearyinspection@sbcglobal.net