GHCT Members

Patrick Adams, Lic. #7505
Bellaire Inspect, LLC
Office# (713)208-0866
Certified TPREIA Inspector
bellaireinspect@yahoo.com

Allen Anderson, Lic. #4428
US Realty Services
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# (888) 439-9080
hometeamhouston@aol.com
houston-homeinspections.com

Phil Cordes, Lic.#8962
Core Home Inspectors
TPREIA Inspector
Office# (713)517-5389
phil@corehomeinspectors.com
www.corehomeinspectors.com

Mike Cothran, Lic. #2995
MLC Inspections
Office# (281) 446-4381
Master TPREIA Inspector
mlcinspections@aol.com
mlcinspections.com

Jim Davis, Lic. #6278
Amerihouse, LLC
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)646-1828
jd@amerihouse.com

Don Davison, Lic. #9825
Davison Real Estate Inspections
Charter - Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)382-1897
davisondm@gmail.com

Mark Emery, Lic. #5541
1st Choice Real Estate Inspections
Office# (713)703-4169
Certified TPREIA Inspector
1stchoicerealestateinspections@gmail.com

Stephanie Engolio, Lic. #21877
Dragonfly Services, LLC
Office# (281)451-7894
Advanced TPREIA Inspector
sdengolio@dragonflysvcs.com

Ed Fryday, Lic.#6932
Space City Inspections, LLC
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office#(281)636-9419
edfryday@spacecityinspections.com

Henry Garcia , Lic. #20695
Eagle Eye Inspections
TPREIA Inspector
Office#( 832)407-3235
eagleeye.henry@gmail.com

Greg Genser, Lic.#2962
Cypress Inspections
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office#(281)373-1018
gtg@cypressinspections.com

Brian Grimm, Lic.#5646
Thorough-Fair Inspections, PLLC
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# ( 713)504-2768
bgrimm3071@aol.com

Louis Hart, Lic. #7676
Alpha Inspection Services
TPREIA Inspector
Office# (832) 651-9896
louis@associatedinsvcs.com

Jim Hime, Lic. #1646
James L. Hime
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)337-4052
jim@houstoninspections.com

Russell Johnson, Lic. # 9623
Distinguished Inspections
TPREIA Inspector
Office# 281-793-0971
www.distinguishedinspections.net
rjohnson@distinguishedinspections.net

Richard Jones, Lic. #6937
Silver Fox Inspections
TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)960-1583
silverfoxinsp@att.net

Scott Knecht, Lic. #8157
Texas Residential Inspection
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)788-5523
scottknecht356@gmail.com

Truman Laminack, Lic. #6665
All Star A1 Inspections
Office# (713)416-5626
Certified TPREIA Inspector
tlaminack@allstarinsp.com

Jonathan Lang, Lic. #9213
Texas Real Estate Inspection Services, Inc.
Office# (281) 300-9276
Certified TPREIA Inspector
inspectors@texasinspectors.net
texasinspections.net

Dean Limbaugh, Lic. #4599
Buyers Inspection Services
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Office# (713)377-0111
dean_limbaugh@yahoo.com

William Maughn, Lic. #21996
Maughn Home Inspection Services
TPREIA Apprentice Inspector
Office# ( 832)414-3688
wtmaughn@gmail.com

Bruce McCrary, Lic. #215
Bruce’s Home Inspection Co.
Office# (281) 488-7300
Certified TPREIA Inspector
bruceshome@sbcglobal.net
houstonhome-inspection.com

Derrick McMullen, Lic. #7117
AK Inspection Service
Office# (713)870-9801
Certified TPREIA Inspector
dwmcmullen@sbcglobal.net

Don Midura, Lic. #375
Inspection Dimension, Inc.
Office# (281) 376-9445
Certified TPREIA Inspector
id199@aol.com
inspectiondimension.com

Michael Moran, Lic. #2317
M.L.S. Real Estate Inspection
Office# (713) 988-6716
Certified TPREIA Inspector
misrealestate@aol.com
inspecthoustonrealestate.com

Dev Nandlal, TREC # 7487
A & K Real Estate Services, Inc.
Office# (713)589-3549
TPREIA Inspector
info@ankrealestate.com
www.ankrealestate.com

Russell Nicholson, Lic. #841
Nicholson Inspection Services
Master TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)880-7980
houstoninspections@sbcglobal.net

Jayant Patel, Lic. #8050
Top Select Property Inspections, LLC
Office# 281-513-7924
Master TPREIA Inspector
topselect@hotmail.com

Glenn Peterson, Lic. #8114
Texas Residential Inspections
Office# (281)455-4785
Certified TPREIA Inspector
mgp05405@gmail.com

Robert Rexer, Lic. #20199
Rexer Home Inspection Services
Office# (832) 326-8992
Master TPREIA Inspector
bob@bobrexer.com

Brenda Roebuck, Lic. #4450
TexaSpec Inspections
Office# (281)370-6803
Administrative
brenda-r@texaspec.com
texaspec.com

Paul Roebuck, Lic. #3740
TexaSpec Inspections
Office# (281)370-6803
Master TPREIA Inspector
paulroebuck@texaspec.com
texaspec.com

Greg Roesner, Lic. #20911
Roesner Real estate Inspections
Advanced TPREIA Inspector
Office# (281)210-9225
roesnerrealestateinspections@gmail.com

Sam Sahagian, Lic. #7669
Vital Inspections
Office# (832) 453-2766
Certified TPREIA Inspector
sam@vitalinspections.com
vitalinspections.com

Matt Silva, Lic. #
Hummingbird Home Inspection
Office# 713-907-1738
TPREIA Inspector
matt@hhi123.com
www.hhi123.com

Kevin Smith, Lic. #3234
Forward Assist
Office# 713-858-1330
Certified TPREIA Inspector
kstart@sbcglobal.net

Richard Stanfield, Lic. #
VIP Inspection Services
Office# (281)630-2301
Advanced TPREIA Inspector
inspectorstanfield@yahoo.com

George Szontagh, Lic. #2212
Housecheck
Office# (713)528-1848
Master TPREIA Inspector

housecheck@outlook.com

Tommy Thompson, Lic. #2714
Better Residential Home Inspections, Inc.
Office #(713)882-7460
Certified TPREIA Inspector
tommy@inspectorthompson.com

Richard Washington, Lic. #7238
R W Home Inspections
Office# (713)385-6456
Certified TPREIA Inspector
richard@rwhomeinspections.com


Leorange Wright, Lic. #9216
City Rite Inspections
Office# (713)824-3029
Certified TPREIA Inspector
Le_right@yahoo.com